New Initiatives NLC Workgroup

Receives and evaluates proposals for changes to the National Conservation Agenda; evaluates major issues facing TU and explores potential solutions to those issues;  solicits, evaluates and nominates new grassroots members of the Board of Trustees (for election by TU members);  nominates NLC officers and Embrace-A-Stream committee members (for election by NLC representatives).

Committee Members
Chair, Jim Broderick, Wyoming
John Ellsworth, Idaho   
Joe Miller, Arizona
David Van Burgel, Maine   
Rafael Torres, Texas   
Monty Murty, Pennsylvania  
Dave Smith, Michigan   
Noel Gollenhal, Mid-Atlantic  

TU Staff POCs: Beverly Smith, Steve Moyer 


Add Content