Communications Workgroup

The functions of the Communications Workgroup are to:

  1. Clarify and communicate the role and function of the National Leadership Council to all parts of TU

  2. Facilitate communications within the NLC and its workgroups

  3. Encourage and foster communications to and from the NLC to chapters, councils, members, trustees and staff


Committee Members

Chair: Scott Hood – Oklahoma

Co-Chair: Paul Mckay – West Virginia

TU Staff Contact: Nick Halle

Meets: on the 2nd Monday of each month.

Communications Resources

This is the message map provided by the NLC Communications Workgroup.

This is the guide to best practices by the NLC Communications Workgroup.